Lutherwood Board of Governors
"Lutherwood is strong because of our compassion for people, our belief in the value of differences and our shared vision of a community where all children, youth, adults and families experience mental wellness, financial stability and a safe place to live." — Chris Sellers, Director, Communications, Marketing & Strategy

Lutherwood Board of Governors

Sunny Field (Chair)
Investment Advisor, CIBC Wood Gundy, Waterloo

W.R.(Bill) Allen (Vice Chair, Past Chair)
Deputy Minister of Tourism (retired), Guelph

James Chmiel
Chief Operating Officer, Erb & Erb Insurance Brokers Ltd./ Lackner McLennan Insurance Ltd., Kitchener

Adele Dobkowski
Principal, PSI Associates, Waterloo

Chris Hewitt
Associate Vice President: TD Bank, Cambridge

Omar McLean
Principal, Wagner, Livock & Associates Financial Services Inc., Kitchener

Jacinda Reitsma
Chief Financial Officer, Conestoga College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning, Kitchener

Trent Robinson
Businessperson (retired), Kitchener

Richard Steinmann
Broker, RE/MAX Twin City Realty, Waterloo

Cynthia Sundberg
Vice President, Operations & Administration, Virtual Causeway, Waterloo
President, School of Rock, Kitchener-Waterloo

Ann Van Norman
School Teacher (retired), Cambridge

Foundation Board of Directors

Lutherwood Child & Family Foundation, Board of Directors

Ann Van Norman (Chair)
School Teacher (retired), Cambridge

Simon Chan
Head of Corporate Innovation Thought Leadership, Communitech, Kitchener

Ian Cook
President, Cook Homes, Waterloo

Kevin Donovan
President, Donovan Insurance Brokers, Waterloo

Trent Robinson
Businessperson (retired), Kitchener

Dietmar Sommerfeld
Senior Vice President, Broker, CBRE Limited, Kitchener

Scott Uffelman
President, Ontario Seed Co. Limited, Waterloo

Senior Leadership

Senior Leadership

John Colangeli
Chief Executive Officer

Tricia Burbidge
Chief Administrative Officer

Heather Fedy
Director of Operations, Mental Health Services

Sherri McDermid
Director, Employment & Housing

Kathy Payette
Director, Community Mental Health Services

Chris Sellers
Director, Communications, Marketing & Strategy

Andrea Dunn,
Director, Human Resources

Sherrie Hyde 
Risk Manager

Lutherwood Child and Family Foundation

Donna Buchan
Executive Director

Luther Village on the Park

Rebecca Roy
Executive Director

Margo Blayney 
Director of Operations